Cory Abbas
505 5th Ave., Ste 729
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-2147
Fax: 515-283-1002
cabbas@pattersonfirm.com

 

Daniel J. Anderson
425 Second St. S.E
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
319-899-1492
dan@iaandersonlaw.com

 

Emily Anderson
425 2nd St., SE, Ste 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-365-9200
Fax: 319-365-1114
eanderson@fightingforfairness.com

 

Robert Andres
P.O. Box 2634
Waterloo, Iowa 50704
319-234-7741
Fax: 319-234-7774
randres@fmalaw.net

 

Steven Augspurger
801 Grand Ave., Ste 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5890
Fax: 515-246-5808
augspurger.steven@bradshawlaw.com

 

Nick Avgerinos
55 West Monroe St., Ste 900
Chicago, IL 60603
312-346-6444
Fax: 312-346-6440
nja@capronlaw.com

 

Jeffrey Baker
215 10th St., Ste 1300
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-288-2500
Fax: 515-243-0654
jeffbaker@davisbrownlaw.com

 

Joseph Barron
6800 Lake Dr., Ste 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 243-2132
Joe.barron@peddicord-law.com

 

Adam Bates
6800 Lake Dr., Ste 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 243-2132
adam.bates@peddicord-law.com

 

Daniel Bernstein
103 East College St., Ste 209
Iowa City, Iowa 52240
319-337-5500
Fax: 319-887-1993
dbernstein152@yahoo.com


Charles Blades
118 3rd Ave., SE, Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403
319-286-1743
Fax: 319-286-1748
cblades@smithmillslaw.com

 

Maggie Boesen
100 E. Kimberly Road, Ste 400
Davenport, Iowa 52803
563-445-2248
Fax: 563-445-2267
mboesen@hhlawpc.com

 

Nathaniel R. Boulton
100 Court Ave., Ste 425
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-288-4148
Fax: 515-288-4149
nboulton@hedberglaw.com

 

Lori Brandau
801 Grand Ave., Suite 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5810
Fax: 515-246-5808
brandau.lori@bradshawlaw.com

 

Andrew Bribriesco
2407 18th Street, Ste 200
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-8266
Fax: 563-359-5010
andrew@bribriescolawfirm.com

 

William Bribriesco
2407 18th Street, Ste 200
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-8266
Fax: 563-359-5010
bill@bribriescolawfirm.com

 

Stephen Brown
1307 50th St.
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-223-6600
Fax: 515-223-6787
sbrown@cutlerfirm.com

 

John Burns
222 S. 72nd St., Ste 302
Omaha, NE 68114
402-397-0800
Fax: 402-397-0807
jburns@evans-dixon.com

 

Jamie Byrne
1441 29th St., Ste 111
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-226-2117
Fax: 515-226-2497
jbyrne@nbolawfirm.com

 

Joseph Cacciatore
317 Sixth Ave., Ste 900
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-244-9400
Fax: 515-282-4235
jac@grahamlawiowa.com


Thomas Cady
1000 36th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-797-3000
Fax: 309-797-2167
tcady@katzlawfirm.com

 

Patrick Carpenter
300 Walnut St., Ste 270
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-244-9907
Fax: 515-244-9125
pat@carpenterlawfirm.com

 

Edward Cervantes
3475 Jersey Ridge Road, Ste 3
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-441-1919
Fax: 563-441-1921
edonlaw911@msn.com

 

Ryan Clark
505 5th Ave., Ste 729
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-2147
Fax: 515-283-1002
rclark@pattersonfirm.com

 

Timothy Clausen
4280 Sergeant Road, Ste 290
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
712-252-1866
Fax: 712-252-5822
clausen@klasslaw.com

 

Elizabeth Coonan
666 Grand Ave., Ste 2000
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-242-2408
Fax: 515-323-8508
coonan@brownwinick.com

 

Rick Crowl
310 W. Kanesville Blvd., 2nd Floor
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503
712-322-4033
Fax: 712-322-6243
rcrowl@stuarttinley.com

 

Jill Hamer Conway
13305 Birch Dr., Ste 101
Omaha, NE 68164
402-391-4600
Fax: 402-391-6221
jconway@prentissgrant.com

 

Thomas Currie
1853 51st St., NE, Ste 1
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
319-826-3781
Fax: 319-774-5638
tcurrie@currieliabo.com

 

Charles Cutler
1307 50th St.
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-223-6600
515-223-6787
ccutler@cutlerfirm.com


Pamela Dahl
974 73rd St., Ste 16
Des Moines, Iowa 50324
515-224-1070
Fax: 515-224-4620
harrywdahl@msn.com

 

Matthew Dake
1500 Center St. NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
319-861-3001
Fax: 319-861-3007
mdake@wertzlaw.com

 

Terri Davis
115 Third St., SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-365-9461
Fax: 319-365-8443
tcd@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

H. Edwin Detlie
303 East Second St.
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
641-682-8119
Fax: 641-682-8110
eddetlie@pcsia.com

 

Jean Dickson
1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
jzd@bettylawfirm.com



Tom Drew

535 40th St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-323-5640
Fax: 515-323-5643
tdrew@drewlawfirm.com

 

James L. Drury II
800 Stevens Port Dr., DD713
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
605 235-3155
Fax: 605-235-3709
jamey.drury@tyson.com

 

Steven Durick
6800 Lake Drive, Ste 126
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 515-243-2132
steven.durick@peddicord-law.com

 

Greg Egbers
2454 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50315
515-283-2116
Fax: 515-244-6206
gregegbers@hemmingerlaw.com

 

Leif Erickson
600 4th Street, Ste 900
Sioux City, Iowa 51101
712-254-3040
Fax: 712-234-3041
leif@leifericksonlawoffice.com


James Fitzsimmons
5 North Federal Ave., Ste 200
Mason City, Iowa 50401
641-422-0066
Fax: 641-422-0086
jim@fvinjurylaw.com

 

Robert Gainer
1307 50th St.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-223-6600
Fax: 515-223-6787
rgainer@cutlerlaw.com

 

Richard Garberson
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-365-9461
Fax: 319-365-8443
rcg@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Bruce Gettman
415 Clay St.
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
319-277-6830
Fax: 319-277-3531
bgettman@cflaw.com

 

E.J. Giovannetti
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-244-0111
Fax: 515-244-8935
ejgiovannetti@hhlawpc.com


Matthew Grotnes
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-697-4238
Fax: 515-697-4239
mgrotnes@hhlawpc.com

 

Fredd Haas
5001 S.W. 9th St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50315
515-256-6301
Fax: 515-256-6304
freddjhaas1954@gmail.com

 

Mary Hamilton
606 Ontario Street
Storm Lake, Iowa 50588
712-732-2842
Fax: 712-732-6202
mary@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com

 

Steve Hamilton
606 Ontario Street
Storm Lake, Iowa 50588
712-732-2842
Fax: 712-732-6202
steve@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com

 

Willis Hamilton
606 Ontario Street
Storm Lake, Iowa 50588
712-732-2842
Fax: 712-732-6202
willis@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com


Joseph Happe
215 10th St., Ste 1300
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-288-2500
Fax: 515-243-0654
joehappe@davisbrownlaw.com

 

Kathryn Harnett
13305 Birch Dr., Ste 101
Omaha, NE 68164
402-391-4600
402-391-6221
kharnett@prentissgrant.com

 

Jack Harris
1620 5th Ave.
PO Box 659
Moline, IL 61244
309-797-0850
Fax: 309-764-5414
jharris@bnpn.com

 

Mary Hoefer
332 S. Linn St., Ste 300
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
319-338-5343
Fax: 319-358-2163
mary@hoeferlaw.com

 

James Hoffman
P.O. Box 1087
Keokuk, Iowa 52632
319-524-4441
Fax: 319-524-1638
jamesphoffman@aol.com


Lee Hook
6800 Lake Drive, Ste 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 515-243-2132
lee.hook@peddicord-law.com

 

Jerry Jackson
1603 22nd St., Ste 205
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-226-8840
Fax: 515-226-8903
moranvillejacksonlaw@mac.com

 

Michael Jacobs
700 4th St., Ste 300
Sioux City, Iowa 51101
712-255-1085
Fax: 712-255-0938
mike@robertrehanlaw.com

 

David Jenkins
801 Grand Ave., Ste 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5833
Fax: 515-246-5808
Jenkins.david@bradshawlaw.com

 

Kathryn Johnson
4400 Westown Pkwy, Ste 490
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-823-0800
Fax: 913-371-4722
kjohnson@mvplaw.com


J. Richard Johnson
1636 42nd St., NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
319-395-0700
Fax: 319-395-9192
rjohnson@jllawplc.com

 

James Kane
1603 22nd St., Ste 205
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-440-1927
Fax: 515-226-8903
jamesjkane@juno.com

 

Jordan Kaplan
1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
jak@bettylawfirm.com

 

Dorothy Kelley
2235 SE Brown Woods Place
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
515-243-5207
Fax: 515-243-5212
dlkelleylaw@hotmail.com

 

E.J. Kelly
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-244-0111
Fax: 515-697-4299
ejkelly@hhlawpc.com


Mark King
1200 Valley West Drive #208B
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-222-1410
mark@iowalawking.com

 

Sarah Kleber
1128 Historic 4th Street
Sioux City, Iowa 51102
712-255-8838
Fax: 712-258-6714
sarah.kleber@heidmanlaw.com

 

L. Tyler Laflin
1700 Farnam St., Ste 1350
Omaha, NE 68102
402-348-0900
Fax: 402-348-0904
tlaflin@ekoklaw.com

 

Valerie Landis
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-244-0111
Fax: 515-244-8935
vlandis@hhlawpc.com

 

Eric Lanham
10 E. Cambridge Circle Dr., Ste 300
Kansas City, KS 66103
913-573-3303
Fax: 913-371-4722
elanham@mvplaw.com

 

Jeffrey Lanz
2700 Westown Pkwy, Ste 170
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-4148
Fax: 515-243-5481
jlanz@desmoineslaw.com

 

Matthew Leddin
5108 Jersey Ridge Rd.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-441-1616
Fax: 563-441-1622
matt@soperlaw.com

 

Robert Legislador
1636 42nd St. NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
319-395-0700
Fax: 319-395-9192
rlegislador@jllawplc.com

 

Jane Lorentzen
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-697-4258
Fax: 515-697-4299
jlorentzen@hhlawpc.com

 

Darin Luneckas
866 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-294-8777
Fax: 888-284-7441
darin@crlawyers.com


Garrett Lutovsky
1700 Farnam St., Ste 1350
Omaha, NE 68102
402-348-0900
Fax: 402-348-0904
glutovsky@ekoklaw.com

 

Dennis Mahr
701 Pierce St., Ste 203
Sioux City, Iowa 51101
712-233-1623
Fax: 712-233-1625
mahrlaw@cableone.net

 

Stephanie Marett
700 Walnut St., Ste 1600
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-3179
Fax: 283-3108
slm@nyemaster.com

 

Jeff Margolin
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-697-4260
Fax: 515-244-8935
jmargolin@hhlapc.com

 

Gary Mattson
1820 NW 118th St., Ste 200
Des Moines, Iowa 50325
515-225-2600
Fax: 515-661-5946
gary@lamarcalawgroup.com



Paul McAndrew, Jr.

2771 Oakdale Blvd., Ste 6
Coralville, Iowa 52241
319-887-1690
Fax: 319-887-1693
paulm@paulmcandrew.com

 

M. Anne McAtee
100 E. Kimberly Rd, Ste 400
Davenport, Iowa 52806
563-445-2242
Fax: 563-445-2267
amcatee@hhlawpc.com

 

Colin McCullough
P.O. Box 428
Sac City, Iowa 51458
712-662-4751
Fax: 712-662-4750
mcculloughlawfirm@frontier.com

 

Anne Marie McDevitt
1220 Second St.
PO Box 11
Perry, IA 50220
515-465-2571
Fax: 515-65-468
annemarie@spellmanmcdevitt.com

 

Dennis McElwain
P.O. Box 1194
Sioux City, Iowa 51102
712-255-8094
Fax: 712-255-3825
smitmcel@aol.com


Michael McEnroe
P.O. Box 810
Waterloo, Iowa 50704
319-234-4471
Fax: 319-234-8029
mcenroem@wloolaw.com

 

Robert McKInney
P.O. Box 609
Waukee, Iowa 50263
515-987-4578
Fax: 515-987-1984
rmckinney@mckinneylawoffice.com

 

Scott McLeod
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-365-9101
Fax: 319-365-9512
smcleod@lynchdallas.com

 

Phil Miller
808 Ashworth Rd.
West Des Moines , Iowa 50265
515-225-4570
Fax: 515-225-4572
philmillerlawoffice@mchsi.com

 

Lindsey Mills
1225 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Ste 108
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-223-9920
Fax: 515-262-1384
lmills@smithmillslaw.com


James Neal
6611 University, Ste 200
Des Moines, Iowa 50324
515-277-4727
Fax: 515-255-3816
jneal@smalaw.net

 

Jason Neifert
1441 29th St., Ste 111
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-226-2117
Fax: 515-226-2497
jneifert@nbolawfirm.com

 

Gary Nelson
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-363-5209
Fax: 319-363-6664
gary@rushnicholson.com

 

William Nicholson
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-363-5209
Fax: 319-363-6664
wnich@rushnicholson.com

 

Matthew Novak
P.O. Box 74170
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52407
319-366-7621
Fax: 319-366-3158
mnovak@pbalawfirm.com


Aaron Oliver
520 Walnut St., 5th Floor – US Bank Bldg.
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-244-2141
Fax: 515-244-2931
aoliver@hmrlawfirm.com

 

Anthony Olson
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-363-5209
Fax: 319-363-6664
tony@rushnicholson.com

 

Marty Ozga
1441 29th St., Ste 111
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-226-2117
Fax: 515-226-2497
mozga@nbolawfirm.com

 

Jack C. Paige
P.O. Box 2720
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
319-351-3005
jackpaigelaw@gmail.com

 

Thomas Palmer
4090 Westown Pkwy., Ste E
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-223-8860
Fax: 515-223-0206
tap@wdmlawyer.com

 

Laura Pattermann
300 W. Broadway, Ste 145
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-323-0999
FAX: 712-323-0814
lpattermann@sgallnerlaw.com

 

TJ Pattermann
300 W. Broadway, Ste 145
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-323-0999
FAX: 712-323-0814
tjpattermann@sgallnerlaw.com

 

Jacob Peters
P.O. Box 1078
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51502
712-396-2780
Fax: 712-328-9092
jakep@peterslawfirm.com

 

James Peters
115 Third St., SE, Ste 1200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
319-366-7641
Fax: 319-366-1917
jpeters@simmonsperrine.com

 

Lisa Peterson
800 Stevens Port Dr., DD713
Dakota Dunes, S.Dakota 57049
605-235-3056
Fax: 605-235-3709
lisa.peterson@tyson.com


Matthew Phillips
801 Grand Ave., Ste 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5823
Fax: 515-246-5808
phillips.matthew@bradshawlaw.com

 

Lara Plaisance
4400 Westown Pkwy, Ste 490
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-823-0800
Fax: 913-371-4722
lplaisance@mvplaw.com

 

Joni Ploeger
215 10th St., Ste 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-2500
Fax: 515-23-0654
joniploeger@davisbrownlaw.com

 

Ron Pohlman
911 6th St.
Sioux City, Iowa 51102
712-234-1440
Fax: 712-234-1450
mxjudge@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Pothitakis
320 N. 3rd St., #100
Burlington, Iowa 52601
319-754-6400
Fax: 319-754-7211
niko@iowawc.com


Paul Powers

1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, IA 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
pmp@bettylawfirm.com

 

Paul Prentiss
13305 Birch Dr., Ste 101
Omaha, NE 68164
402-391-4600
Fax: 402-391-6221
pfprentiss@prentissgrant.com

 

Brynne Holsten Puhl
575 Fallbrook Blvd., Ste 206
Lincoln, NE 68521
402-476-4400
Fax: 402-476-4410
bpuhl@atwoodlawyers.com

 

Joseph Quinn
700 Walnut St., Ste 1600
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-3136
Fax: 515-283-3108
jquinn@nyemaster.com

 

Gregory Racette
2700 Grand Ave., Ste 111
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-244-0111
Fax: 515-697-4299
gracette@hhlawpc.com


Thomas Reilly
4900 University Ave., Ste 200
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
515-255-8300
Fax: 515-255-6938
treilly@reillylawfirm.com

 

Brian Rhoten
229 S. Main St.
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503
712-256-7575
Fax: 712-560-0527
brian@brianrhotenlaw.com

 

Michael Roling
6800 Lake Dr., Ste. 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 515-243-2132
mike@peddicord.law

 

Ed Rose
1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
ejr@bettylawfirm.com

 

Bob Rush
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-363-5209
Fax: 319-363-6664
bob@rushnicholson.com

 

R. Saffin Parrish-Sams
3408 Woodland Ave., Ste 302
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-222-3133
Fax: 515-223-6656
saffinspslaw@aol.com

 

William Scherle
520 Walnut St., - 5th Floor US Bank Bldg.
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-244-2141
Fax: 515-244-2931
bscherle@hmrlawfirm.com

 

Richard Schmidt
2711 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-500-1015
rick@schmidt@iowalawyers.com

 

Jerry Schnurr III
822 Central Ave., Ste 405
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
515-576-3977
Fax: 515-576-0941
jschnurr@frontier.com

 

Max Schott
6611 University Ave., Ste 200
Des Moines, Iowa 50324
515-277-4727
Fax: 515-255-3816
mschott@smalaw.net


D. Brian Scieszinski
801 Grand Ave., Ste 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5849
Fax: 515-246-5808
scieszinski.brian@bradshawlaw.com

 

Sara Sersland
7900 Rocklyn Dr.
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
515-278-5002
Fax: 515-283-3108
sjs@nyemaster.com

 

Nicholas Shaull
2423 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
515-277-6559
Fax: 515-277-7536
nick.shaull@sbsattorneys.com

 

Kent Smith
1225 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Ste 108
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-223-9920
Fax: 515-262-1384
ksmith@smithmillslaw.com

 

Kim Snitker
P.O. Box 679
Mason City, Iowa 50402
641-423-6223
Fax: 641-423-9995
krsnitker@iabar.org


Mark Soldat
3408 Woodland Ave., Ste 302
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-222-3133
Fax: 515-223-6656
markspslaw@aol.com

 

Jerry Soper
5108 Jersey Ridge Rd.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-441-1616
Fax: 563-441-1622
jerry@soperlaw.com

 

Ann Spellman
801 Grand Ave., Ste 3700
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-246-5866
Fax: 515-246-5808
spellman.ann@bradshawlaw.com

 

Daniel Spellman
1024 Second Street
Perry, Iowa 50220
515-465-5326
Fax: 515-465-3193
dan@spellmanmcdevitt.com

 

Stephen Spencer
6800 Lake Drive, Ste 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 515-243-2132
steve.spencer@peddicord-law.com


Raymond Stefani
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
319-364-1535
Fax: 319-364-1562
rstefaniii@gsmlawyers.com

 

Al Sturgeon
911 6th Street
Sioux City, Iowa 51101
712-234-1440
Fax: 712-234-1450
alsturgeon@siouxlan.net

 

Cynthia Sueppel
118 Third Ave., Ste 200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
319-286-1743
Fax: 319-286-1748
csueppel@smithmillslaw.com

 

Jon Swanson
3737 Woodland, Ste 400
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-327-1750
Fax: 515-327-1250
jon@macrolaw.com

 

John Swanson
520 Walnut St., - 5th Floor US Bank Bldg.
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-244-2141
Fax: 515-244-2931
jswanson@hmrlawfirm.com


Coreen Sweeney
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-8160
Fax: 515-283-3108
cksweeney@nyemaster.com

 

Stephanie Techau
625 First St. S.E., Ste 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
319-286-7019
Fax: 319-286-7050
sgteachau@nyemaster.com

 

Peter Thill
1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
pjt@bettylawfirm.com

 

Deena Townley
4280 Sergeant Rd., #290
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
712-252-1866
Fax: 712-252-5822
townley@klasslaw.com

 
Robert Tucker
2400 86th St., Ste 35
Des Moines, Iowa 50322
515-276-8282
Fax: 515-276-4001
robtucker@tuckerlaw.net


Janece Valentine
809 Central Ave., Ste 415
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
515-955-5544
Fax: 515-955-5580
jvalentine@valentinelaw.net

 

Mindi Vervaecke
5 North Federal Ave., Ste 200
Mason City, Iowa 50401
641-422-0066
Fax: 641-422-0086
mindi@fvinjurylaw.com

 

Patrick Waldron
505 Fifth Ave., Ste 729
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-283-2147
Fax: 515-283-1002
pwaldron@pattersonfirm.com

 

Corey Walker
208 N. 2nd Ave. W.
Newton, Iowa 50208
641-792-3595
Fax: 641-792-0289
corey@walklaw.com

 

Timothy Wegman
6800 Lake Drive, Ste 125
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-243-2100
Fax: 515-243-2132
tim.wegman@peddicord-law.com


Thomas Wertz
1500 Center St., NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
319-861-3001
Fax: 319-861-3007
twertz@wertzlaw.com

 

Thomas Wolle
115 Third St., SE, Ste 1200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
319-366-7641
Fax: 319-366-1917
twolle@spmblaw.com

 

Mark Woollums
1900 E. 54th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52807
563-326-4491
Fax: 563-326-4498
maw@bettylawfirm.com

 

Jennifer Zupp
Denison, Iowa 51442
712-263-5551
Fax: 712-248-8685
jennifer@zuppandzupp.com

 

Monday, December 16, 2019

RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!